Senior Bowl announces more players

November 21, 2016

Senior Bowl announces another set of players … The Senior Bowl has announced another group of 17 players who have accepted invitations to this year’s game including RB Jamaal Williams of BYU; Florida State FB Freddie Stevenson; WRs Zay Jones of East Carolina, Trent Taylor of Louisiana Tech and Oklahoma’s Dede Westbrook; Mississippi TE Evan Engram; Temple OT Dion Dawkins; OGs Jessamen Dunker of Tennessee State and Dan Feeney of Indiana; Villanova DE Tanoh Kpassagnon; DTs Larry Ogunjobi of Charlotte and Tanzel Smart of Tulane; LSU ILB Duke Riley; Wisconsin OLB Vince Biegel; Tennessee State CB Ezra Robinson; Auburn safety Rudy Ford; and Arizona State PK Zane Gonzalez. The Senior Bowl is scheduled for January 28th in Mobile with practices set to start on the 24th.