Senior Bowl announces first players

By | November 5, 2019

Senior Bowl announces first players … Reese’s Senior Bowl has announced via twitter the first 10 players that have accepted invitations to this year’s game. Players that will be in Mobile in late January include three from Vanderbilt: RB Ke’Shawn Vaughn, WR Kalija Lipscomb and TE Jared Pinkney, along with South Carolina State OT Alex Taylor, Louisiana-Lafayette OG Robert Hunt, Florida Atlantic TE Harrison Bryant, Colorado LB Davion Taylor, Southern Illinois DB Jeremy Chinn, and ILB Evan Weaver and safety Ashtyn Davis of California. According to Senior Bowl officials, they have sent out 81 invitations for this year’s game so we could see more acceptances over the next few days. The Senior Bowl is scheduled for January 25th.